Afrikan Butterfly #OOTD

friday, friday! 🙂

Hello nice people that read my blog!!! (*crickets* I hope I’m not talking to myself lol). I’m through with uni, graduation is in 6 (or is it seven?) weeks yes, so I’m pretty jobless at the moment.

I wrote my last exam last friday, and to celebrate, I went clubbing with my girls girls.

Bralets and mixed prints are hot right now, and I happen to love seeing both trends. I decided to try them out together. ^_^
It was a little different from the norm, so I wasn’t really sure if people liked my look, or they were just surprised lol

I think I pulled it off.
What do you think?
x

11 thoughts on “Afrikan Butterfly #OOTD

  1. Oh my….ur hair…awesomeness…when shall mine be like this??…i have few questions. When u were transitioning, did u steam ur hair wit mayonnaise or any treatment? Or u jst washed??

    Like

    • I was very lazy oh, when I was transitioning. I just washed. Didn’t steam or anything. But you might want to co-wash (wash with a conditioner) and steam as well. It’s good for you 🙂

      Like

  2. Lool @ crickets! Nooo, ur not talkn to urself. Your blog is really fun. I just stumbled across it thou, from twitter, And Damn gurl you killd da look. U shud model, really…Well, if its ur thing. 🙂

    Like

You say?

